Skip to content

3.2 Life Events That Drove Me to Entrepreneurship

3.2 Life Events That Drove Me to Entrepreneurship "ken sundheim"

I never grew up telling myself that I would own my own business.  As a matter of fact, until my last semester at college, I thought that I was there to chase girls around…until I did meet my wife who cancelled that activity.

I cared less about school.

I did okay – 3.49 I believe was my final GPA from Fordham, but the possibility of entrepreneurship never really dawned on me. What did I know about business?  Also, I didn’t have the confidence in myself to buck the trend.  I needed a job that was open with a stable company.

That is instead of having to create a job that didn’t exist from a company that I would have to start from scratch with real, viable business ideas…

Article Continued: 3.2 Life Events That Drove Me to Entrepreneurship

New York City marketing recruiters, NYC marketing recruitment

Los Angeles Headhunters, Los Angeles Recruiters, Los Angeles Recruiting Firms

New Jersey Headhunters, New Jersey Marketing Headhunters

No comments yet

Leave a comment